Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
344 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 21, 2019 at 12:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful store! Easy to register for any event online and great customer service."
~ Amanda Warner Herring in AL
Aug. 19, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"Wonderful store with great customer service! I highly recommend!"
~ Linda Sierke
in AL
Aug. 15, 2019 at 5:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing customer service while helping with my registry! Made it so much fun for something that seemed overwhelming for me :)"
~ Jana Marie Davis in AL
Aug. 14, 2019 at 7:17 PM EST
"Great service! Nice website!"
~ debbie klar
in GA
Aug. 12, 2019 at 3:08 PM EST
"I ordered online and then verified by phone on Saturday and my gift was wrapped and ready for pickup when I arrived Monday. Everyone very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience. I will definitely shop there again!"
~ Carole Jones
in AL
Aug. 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM EST
"Great store! Very easy to shop online."
~ Julie Webber
in TX
Aug. 11, 2019 at 3:16 PM EST
"Beautiful item and prices are good. Very easy to navigate website."
~ jeanne dugger
in AL
Aug. 7, 2019 at 1:58 PM EST
"Easy-to-use website. I hear wonderful things about your store & service."
~ Jane Garman
in CO
Aug. 5, 2019 at 9:50 AM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Leigh Faircloth
in AL
Aug. 1, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"I love the Ivy Cottage! The website is easy to use when I don’t have time to run by the shop."
~ miriam morrow
in AL
July 19, 2019 at 2:03 PM EST
"I appreciate the easy website and online ordering."
~ eulalie davis
in MS
July 15, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Love this place so much! Great products and wonderful people!"
~ Rosemary Chambers
in AL
June 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great service! Always love everything the Ivy Cottage has in store!"
~ Mary Brandon Scott in AL
June 24, 2019 at 1:55 PM EST
"Excellent Experience!!!"
~ Lawrence Giardina
in AL
June 20, 2019 at 1:44 PM EST
"Awesome store! So happy to be registered for a few items for my wedding!"
~ Alice Taylor in AL
June 18, 2019 at 1:13 PM EST
"Great shopping experience! Easy on-line form and courteous phone follow up!"
~ barbara caddell
in AL
June 10, 2019 at 7:33 PM EST
"Thank you! Your guys are amazing!"
~ Lloyd Hayes
in TX
June 9, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts. Easy to use registry process."
~ lori lebas
in CT
June 6, 2019 at 12:27 PM EST
"Excellent website and super customer service! I am thrilled to know a wedding gift I ordered will be sent with care!!"
~ Melinda Calderini
in AL
June 4, 2019 at 12:59 PM EST
"Great service and website"
~ peppi talley
in AL
June 3, 2019 at 9:07 AM EST
"So easy...click,click,click, done!"
~ Sylvia Atchison
in AL
May 31, 2019 at 9:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Ivy Cottage made registering so easy! We had the best time with Mrs. Leelee and could not be happier with everything she helped us pick out for our home!!"
~ Tully McAleer in AL
May 30, 2019 at 10:20 PM EST
"Easy, efficient shopping"
~ Jane Feagin
in AL
May 27, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"I bought gift online through The Knot. Got immediate confirmation from the Ivy Cottage. That's about the extent of my knowledge"
~ karen Green
in AL
May 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a beautiful store! I loved picking out beautiful pieces!"
~ Taylor Sweatt in AL

Next page