VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
254 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 6, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

~ Anne Ishee in NC

December 6, 2018 at 9:57 AM EST

~ Kathryn Martindale in AL

December 5, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

"So very easy to send something they picked out!"
~ rosemary Terrell in AL

December 4, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Very easy process!!"
~ Lea Verneuille in AL

November 30, 2018 at 4:50 PM EST

~ Murray Duhe in AL

November 29, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Lauren Busbee in AL

November 24, 2018 at 3:34 PM EST

~ Kim Willett in AL

November 23, 2018 at 7:33 PM EST

"Great items! Easy to order online"
~ Maureen Goodwin in AL

November 19, 2018 at 10:07 PM EST

"I know the Ivy Cottage can take care of all my needs! Their website make it a breeze"
~ Mary Hendren in AL

November 16, 2018 at 1:52 PM EST

"Love love the Ivy Cottage. Perfect gifts wrapped up beautifully."
~ Jane kirkpatrick in AL

November 16, 2018 at 7:37 AM EST

"Absolutely NEW update of captchas breaking software "XEvil 4.0":
captcha solving of Google (ReCaptcha-2 and ReCaptcha-3), Facebook, BitFinex, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can use XEvil 4.0 with any most popular SEO/SMM software: iMacros, XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.

FREE DEMO AVAILABLE!

Good luck!


http://XEvil.net/"
~ XEvilBestMelry

November 14, 2018 at 4:36 PM EST

~ Ann Dueitt in AL

November 12, 2018 at 3:20 PM EST

~ Mary Murray Battiste in AL

November 11, 2018 at 7:24 PM EST

~ Amy Kennedy in AL

November 10, 2018 at 11:03 PM EST

"Great experience. Quick and easy!"
~ Margaret Martin in TN

November 8, 2018 at 10:29 AM EST

"So very helpful & had everything we wanted!"
Wedding picture ~ Jordan Harrison in AL

November 6, 2018 at 8:25 PM EST

~ Jodi Ivey in AL

November 5, 2018 at 6:38 AM EST

~ Amy Spottswood in AL

November 4, 2018 at 2:06 PM EST

~ Helen Kennedy in AL

November 1, 2018 at 11:16 PM EST

"I love Ivy Cottage! A great selection of beautiful items and a super helpful, knowledgable staff!"
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Ann Miskelly in AL

October 31, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Very easy to order from a great local store!"
~ Joe Sims in AL

October 26, 2018 at 6:23 PM EST

"Quick and easy ! Great way to send gifts!!!"
~ Dawn Wilbanks in AL

October 25, 2018 at 10:39 PM EST

~ Belinda Metzger in AL

October 24, 2018 at 12:09 AM EST

"Great customer service and pieces exclusive to this place only! I’ve loved the Ivy Cottage since high school!"
~ Emily jeanminette

October 22, 2018 at 1:41 PM EST

"Love The Ivy Cottage! Just discovered online registry purchasing! It was so easy and convenient!"
~ Amy Kennedy in AL

October 22, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Easy and very professional!"
~ Sue Key in AL

October 20, 2018 at 7:07 PM EST

~ Judy Wilder in MS

October 19, 2018 at 3:41 PM EST

"Very easy online shopping and check out"
~ Cindy Trice in AL

October 19, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

~ Erin Sekas in AL

October 18, 2018 at 11:17 AM EST

"The ladies here are wonderful to work with and make everything so easy for registering!! Not to mention, I want everything in the store!"
Wedding picture ~ Megan Setterstrom in AL

October 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST

~ Julie Weinacker in AL

October 14, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Robert Merritt in AL

October 13, 2018 at 5:27 PM EST

~ shannon beisel in TN

October 7, 2018 at 2:51 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Cinzia Calabretta in AL

October 7, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Louise in AL

October 6, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

~ Laura McGee in AL

October 5, 2018 at 7:13 PM EST

~ Rebecca Schneider in AL

October 1, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ Maria Adams in AL

September 29, 2018 at 4:54 PM EST

~ Susan Collins in AL

September 27, 2018 at 8:06 PM EST

~ Elizabeth DeLong in AL

September 27, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mallory Kirkpatrick in AL

September 21, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Maury Molyneux in AL

September 20, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

~ Susan Savoie in AL

September 3, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

"Great website, very easy to use and beautiful gifts. Love it!"
~ Ellen Attar in AL

September 1, 2018 at 2:13 PM EST

"So easy and quick to purchase a gift! Beautiful merchandise! Wish I registered here!"
~ Lex Brown in LA

August 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Susan Bowles in GA

August 21, 2018 at 5:31 PM EST

"Absolutely love everything I have registered for and everything in the store! Such a great staff that make it easy and enjoyable to register!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelly Gilreath in AL

July 29, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Bunny Cox in AL

July 26, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

"Ivy Cottage is so great to work with! It doesn't hurt that they also have the most amazing stuff! Thank you so much for helping us with our Registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Megan in AL

July 23, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

"Being from Texas, I had such a hard time deciding where I wanted to register for my wedding. I was introduced to Ivy Cottage by a friend from Mobile and I'm SO thankful I did! They had everything I wanted and I'm SO excited about everything I picked out. It was such a fun experience and they are so helpful and easy to work with. By far the best registry experience I have had!! Thanks so much!"
~ Mallory

July 23, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

"Such an easy place to register! Everyone was so helpful during the registry process, not to mention they have the best stuff!"
~ Emily Hays

July 22, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST

"I love everything I received from my wedding registry. I am so glad I registered with the Ivy Cottage!!!"
~ Hannah Gwin

June 27, 2018 at 3:52 PM EST

"Loved browsing the registry of the bride and groom and the selection and payment process very easy to follow. I enjoyed my shopping experience with The Ivy Cottage"
~ Nicole Packer in AL

June 27, 2018 at 8:17 AM EST

"Easy to order on-line"
~ Cornelia Graham in AL

June 22, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

"Gift card was very easy and quick to purchase."
~ Denise McIrvin in AL

June 19, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Joan Anderson in AL

June 18, 2018 at 8:38 AM EST

"Amazing store with great people!! Made the registry process so easy!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Charlotte Smith in AL

June 15, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST

~ Louise Battiste in AL

June 14, 2018 at 8:55 AM EST

"I love the Ivy Cottage. Not only do they have beautiful merchandise , their employees are so sweet and helpful! It was a very enjoyable experience registstering with them!"
~ Toni

June 13, 2018 at 3:02 PM EST

~ Leslie Gagnet in AL

June 13, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

"Great store , fabulous gifts and easy to shop online for Weddings. Get what they want and what they need!"
~ Tammie Sullivan in AL

June 7, 2018 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Debra Hill Blackburn in AL

June 7, 2018 at 1:08 AM EST

"Seamless process!! Love that’s is so easy and supports local business!"
~ Mary Frances Hendren in AL

June 6, 2018 at 5:02 PM EST

"No problems at all with your website in finding a gift registry, purchasing the gift and receiving confirmation."
~ Pamela Haisten in AL

June 1, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Audrey Phillips in AL

May 23, 2018 at 3:55 PM EST

"Terrific"
~ Teresa Broom in VA

May 23, 2018 at 2:22 PM EST

"Debbie White"
~ Debbie White in AL

May 23, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Super easy and convenient"
~ Michael Mahoney in AL

May 23, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Great store! Easy to order!"
~ Leslie Wright in AL

May 22, 2018 at 5:06 PM EST

"Excellent easy and fast"
~ Leslee Primm in TN

May 21, 2018 at 2:58 PM EST

~ Louise Battiste in AL

May 10, 2018 at 2:59 PM EST

"Amazing store with fabulous customer service!"
~ Anna McClure

May 9, 2018 at 3:48 PM EST

~ Barbara Wells in AL

May 9, 2018 at 3:22 PM EST

"Fabulous selection! Wonderful store with wonderful people!!"
Wedding picture ~ Frances Sydney Rumsey in AL

May 7, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

~ Leslie Crowley in AL

May 6, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Leigh Givhan in AL

May 4, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Some issues with the website when i tried to make my purchase (we live in Canada) and i notified administration via their website. The problem was rectified within a couple of days and the process was simple and efficient."
~ Laura Bortolusso-Welch in ON

May 2, 2018 at 8:18 PM EST

~ Ginger Druhan in AL

May 2, 2018 at 8:17 PM EST

~ Ginger Druhan in AL

May 2, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

"Easy & efficient!"
~ Laura Wright in AL

May 1, 2018 at 11:47 AM EST

"Love this store and they made everything so easy and enjoyable!"
Wedding picture ~ Virginia Little in AL

April 27, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST

"Fun to see all the gifts on the registry and easy to send something."
~ jenny meador in AL

April 24, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Karen St Clair in AL

April 23, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST

"Very helpful for those of us living away from Mobile."
~ Julia Thames in AL

April 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST

"Love this store and everything on my registry :)"

April 22, 2018 at 2:06 PM EST

~ Kristin Babington in AL

April 21, 2018 at 9:20 PM EST

~ Judith Leggett in FL

April 21, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

"W.hat an easy experience! Wish you shipped to Canada! Love love love your store!"
~ Sylvia Welch in AL

April 21, 2018 at 8:40 AM EST

~ Mary Helen Marr in AL

April 15, 2018 at 9:44 AM EST

~ Judy Young in GA

April 15, 2018 at 8:41 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mary Helene Adger in AL

April 15, 2018 at 12:10 AM EST

~ Julia Keating in GA

April 14, 2018 at 6:51 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Tara Tirpak in AL

April 12, 2018 at 9:43 PM EST

"Very easy to order! The Ivy Cottage has some beautiful dishes!"
~ Martha Huett in AL

April 11, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Beth Bode in GA

April 11, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Fast and easy"
~ Roger James in GA

April 9, 2018 at 9:14 PM EST

~ Janet Courtney in AL

April 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Matthews in AL

April 4, 2018 at 9:51 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Kennemer in TX

April 4, 2018 at 1:49 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Leatherbury in AL

March 31, 2018 at 4:53 PM EST

"Thank you for making local gift-giving so convenient.
"
~ Margareth D Hale in AL

March 29, 2018 at 6:24 PM EST

~ Laura Mistretta in FL

March 28, 2018 at 3:37 PM EST

"Thanks for making gifting so easy!!!"
~ Donna Williams in AL

March 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ JORDAN GERHEIM in AL

March 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST

~ Sara Barksdale in GA

March 19, 2018 at 10:39 AM EST

~ Paula Mackenzie in FL

March 14, 2018 at 11:27 PM EST

" Easy to find and then order (online) the perfect gift for Tara and Trent using the registry they created through The Ivy Cottage! "
~ Sherry in Virginia in VA

March 13, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Leslie Bingham in AL

March 8, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Mary Cothran in TN

March 6, 2018 at 9:06 PM EST

~ Anne Sledge in AL

March 5, 2018 at 8:37 PM EST

~ June Lassiter in AL

March 5, 2018 at 8:42 AM EST

~ Emily Klein in GA

March 4, 2018 at 6:05 PM EST

~ Helen Kennedy in AL

February 28, 2018 at 8:02 AM EST

~ Greer Stephens in AL

February 27, 2018 at 10:31 PM EST

"My friend, Judy Bodie, has told me about you for years. I live in Birmingham and was so happy Elizabeth Teel was registered with you.
I know you will handle my order perfectly. Thank you"
~ Becky Seay in AL

February 27, 2018 at 9:23 PM EST

"Love The Ivy Cottage!! I had such a wonderful experience registering with them! Beautiful selection of products!"
Wedding picture ~ Daly Latham in AL

February 27, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Suzanne T Herring in AL

February 26, 2018 at 6:42 PM EST

~ Ann Shaddock in MS

February 26, 2018 at 10:04 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Teel in AL

February 20, 2018 at 1:17 PM EST

"Very easy website to use!
Thank you"
~ Michelle Daoust in AL

February 18, 2018 at 7:13 PM EST

"Wonderful experience registering at Ivy Cottage! The staff is so helpful and they have a great selection of products!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Rogers in AL in AL

February 17, 2018 at 3:32 PM EST

"Great online experience!!"
~ Anita Jones in AL

February 17, 2018 at 12:03 PM EST

~ Kathleen Galloway in AL

February 15, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Nancy Watson in AL

February 14, 2018 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Janie Hotze in TX

February 10, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Hillary Haas in MS

February 8, 2018 at 9:31 PM EST

~ Anne Brown in NC

February 6, 2018 at 5:18 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate- thanks for ur help! "
~ Betty Perno in GA

February 1, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

"I love the items at this store. Online buying was easy and convenient."
~ Aneek Shoemaker in AL

January 30, 2018 at 11:31 PM EST

"Miss Ann is so helpful! She made registering a breeze (and fun!). Beautiful selection of pieces. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary Alice Shreve in AL

January 29, 2018 at 8:43 AM EST

~ Fay Phillips in AL

January 28, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Kelley Puhnaty in AL

January 23, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

"Love the website. Ivy Cottage is always so great, whether online or at store."
~ Jill Williams in AL

January 12, 2018 at 9:12 PM EST

"Website very easy to navigate. Found the gift registry quickly with excellent photos of gifts.
Loved the fun feedback once I chose the gift I wanted"
~ Nancy Burke in AL

January 10, 2018 at 4:56 PM EST

"Quick and easy! Wonderful website for orders! Thanks for a great experience"
~ Nancy Robinson in AL

January 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Thank you for the easy website! Great experience"
~ Alexandria Elliot in LA

January 10, 2018 at 12:20 PM EST

"Love my ladies at the Ivy Cottage! On top of their awesome customer service, the website is so easy and convenient when I can not make it into the shop. "
~ Mary Frances Hendren in AL

January 10, 2018 at 6:32 AM EST

~ Peggy Harkness in AL

January 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Wonderful experience registering with the Ivy Cottage. Ya'll are the best!"
~ Virginia Drago Kinnier in AL

January 7, 2018 at 9:19 PM EST

"The Ivy Cottage has a great website. I like to shop local. The store is beautiful and the employees are very helpful.


"
~ Leslie Crowley in AL

January 7, 2018 at 12:31 PM EST

"Such an easy website and the most helpful staff! "
Wedding picture ~ Ebie Wilson in AL

January 5, 2018 at 6:15 PM EST

"Easy to use website to order gift."
~ Leslie Gagnet in AL

January 3, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ kelly rudolph in LA

December 29, 2017 at 10:06 PM EST

December 27, 2017 at 4:33 PM EST

"Used the web site to order a gift card Easy and quite "
~ karen trusgnich in IN

December 17, 2017 at 10:31 AM EST

~ Dannielle Neth in AL

December 11, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Mary Clarke in AL

December 11, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Mary Fyfe in MS

December 9, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

~ Gail Hamrick in AL

December 8, 2017 at 3:40 PM EST

"Very easy way to shop!"
~ Beverly S. in AL

December 8, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Love this site! Very user-friendly and a variety of price points. Love how it shows on the bridal registry whether an item is still neededor already purchased. "
~ Cheryl Groomes in ON

December 4, 2017 at 7:49 AM EST

"."
~ Matt McCord in TX

December 3, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

"Very user-friendly , with items to choose from in all price ranges!"
~ Sherry McGowin in AL

December 1, 2017 at 4:37 PM EST

"Great!"
~ Jane Williams in AL

December 1, 2017 at 7:34 AM EST

"So professionally handled and simple to use.A joy to use!!!"
~ Elise Saunders in AL

November 30, 2017 at 2:39 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Helene Hassell in AL

November 27, 2017 at 8:15 AM EST

"Easy! Great website!!"
~ Karen Dixon in AL

November 7, 2017 at 9:14 PM EST

"Easy to order and helpful in correcting a small error on my order! Thanks, Ivy Cottage!"
~ Ruby Hiller in VA

November 2, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"I love The Ivy Cottage! Ordering through the registry online was easy and seamless, and I love the unique gifts. However, I do have one issue: I want everything I saw on your site! Haha! Great experience start to finish~"
~ Meridy Jones in AL

November 2, 2017 at 8:14 AM EST

"Simple and easy to order. Great website!"
~ Greg Dyer in GA

November 1, 2017 at 4:36 PM EST

"Using the convenient registry, my online purchase of a shower present was a breeze!"
~ Virginia T Otts in AL

October 31, 2017 at 2:53 PM EST

"Very quick and easy!"
~ Gloria Morgan in GA

October 30, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy, quick order placed for wedding gift from the registry. Thank you! "
~ Lynn Biles in AL

October 24, 2017 at 8:03 PM EST

"Easy, great online wedding registry gift experience. "
~ Douglas Fisher in AL

October 23, 2017 at 10:29 AM EST

"The Ivy Cottage has a great selection of linens and tableware - and the staff is so helpful. Recommend to any bride!"
Wedding picture ~ Murre Martindale in AL

October 8, 2017 at 8:09 PM EST

"Easy process for ordering a wedding gift"
~ Ann Forney in AL

October 4, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

"Easy to use website was very helpful when living hours from the bride and groom and their chosen china was not at a chain store."
~ Mary Stinson in AL

September 28, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very easy to use and since I was undecided about what to give, I was glad to have the option of a gift certificate online."
~ Sandra in AL

September 25, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Navigating your website to select a gift from a wedding registry was fast and easy. "
~ Dan in AL

September 23, 2017 at 8:36 PM EST

"A definite high five! Always a pleasure to do business with The Ivy Cottage, whether in the shop or via website! "
~ Donna Ricketts in AL

September 23, 2017 at 11:07 AM EST

"So helpful in picking out my everyday place settings and more! Thank you! "
Wedding picture ~ Allyson Lassiter in AL

September 22, 2017 at 1:05 PM EST

"Easy to use website!"
~ Cindy Peterson in AL

September 21, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

"Bridal registry experience was wonderful!! Thank you again for making the experience so much fun! "
~ Rebekah Warren

September 19, 2017 at 6:02 PM EST

"Great experience. Could clearly see what they had already received and what they still needed. Love the message and gift wrapping options available! "
~ Patric Booker in AL

September 18, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"Love Ivy Cottage!!! Y'all are the best."
~ Ellen Faulkner in AL

September 13, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"This is my favorite place to get wedding gifts. The online option makes it even easier. If brides aren't registered at Ivy Cottage, I get sad!"
~ Hunter Oswalt in AL

September 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM EST

" "
~ Suzanne Johnson in AL

September 9, 2017 at 5:14 PM EST

"Easy to use, prompt confirmation, and prices were reasonable. Thank you."
~ Pamela Dorfman in TX

September 7, 2017 at 9:25 PM EST

"I have not heard anything about the receipt of my gift....so I can not give feedback at this time."
~ Melanie Maples in AL

September 7, 2017 at 3:13 PM EST

"Was pleased to see The Ivy Cottage as a choice on the bridal registry for a young couple whose wedding we had been invited to. I found the website easy to navigate, nice photos of the gifts with comments from the bride on why she chose each item, and the number of items requested by the bride was easily available, as well. I chose to finish out the couple's set of cereal bowls having seen on the site that they still needed 4 more. I was able to send the couple a message to be included with the gift. I received an email shortly thereafter showing a receipt for my credit card purchase. Easiest, smartest shopping I have ever done! Thank you Ivy Cottage!"
~ Wynne Freeman in Santa Rosa Beach, FL in FL

August 21, 2017 at 10:13 AM EST

"Love Ivy Cottage! Thank you for all of your help and notifications of when I received gifts."
~ Susan Elaine Lyden in AL

August 19, 2017 at 2:26 PM EST

"Love Ivy Cottage. "
~ Susan Haines in AL

August 9, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

"Bought towels from here as a wedding gift. The website was easy to use and they look nice."
~ Rebecca Greer in AL

July 31, 2017 at 11:10 AM EST

"I loved my registry experience with Ivy Cottage! It is so nice to have a place that offers a range of gift-worthy products. Online purchases made things convenient for out of town guests too!"

July 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Perfect! :)"
~ rosemary in AL

July 25, 2017 at 11:33 AM EST

"The Ivy Cottage is great! They are extremely helpful and so fun to work with!
Brittany and Emory in AL "
~ Brittany in AL

July 21, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

"Registry is so easy! Thank you for great service!"
~ Valerie in AL

July 17, 2017 at 5:35 PM EST

"The Ivy Cottage made registering fun and easy! They are so helpful and have a wonderful selection!"
Wedding picture ~ Gaillard in AL

July 17, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST

~ Mary in AL

July 13, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

"The Ivy Cottage is a great place to register. They have a wonderful selection and the ladies are very helpful!
-Celeste"
~ Celeste in AL

July 12, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

July 6, 2017 at 7:07 PM EST

~ Mary helen and justin in NC

July 2, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

June 24, 2017 at 3:45 PM EST

"Easy shopping! Thanks"
~ Celia in AL

June 16, 2017 at 2:06 PM EST

"Very easy, efficient transaction. The registry was simple to use, and the store wraps gifts. Perfect!"
~ Caroline in AL

June 11, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

~ REBECCA in AL

June 9, 2017 at 5:37 PM EST

"Easy to navigate site and made it easy to order what the bride wanted. "
~ Richard & Anna in LA

June 7, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"Very easy!! Thank you!!"
~ Inga in AL

June 3, 2017 at 8:39 AM EST

"Love how convenient and easy online
purchase was
Myrtle in AL"
~ Myrtle in AL

June 1, 2017 at 8:48 PM EST

"Love the ease of online ordering. A great time saver. Thank you!"
~ Amelia in AL

May 30, 2017 at 10:09 PM EST

"Absolutely beautiful store with fantastic customer service from start to finish. Perfect gifts for any occasion!"
Wedding picture ~ Rebecca in AL

May 20, 2017 at 5:20 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Jeffrey in AL

May 20, 2017 at 5:01 PM EST

~ mary in AL

May 19, 2017 at 3:07 PM EST

~ Susan in AL

May 18, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

"I love how convenient the online registry is for our out-of-town guests!

Emily DeVoe in AL "
Wedding picture ~ Emily in AL

May 15, 2017 at 9:52 AM EST

~ Ann-Brooks in AL

May 9, 2017 at 9:07 PM EST

"Great experience! I'm from out of town, but knew what a great shop you have. The website was very easy to manage!
Thank you,
Annmarie Kracunas"
~ Annmarie in MA

May 6, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"I would only consider buying a gift from a local store and The Ivy Cottage is one of the best. "
~ Joe in AL

May 4, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"I always receive the best customer service at Ivy Cottage! I prefer to go to the store but I needed to use the online store for my last purchase. It was painless! "
~ Miriam in AL

April 26, 2017 at 6:39 PM EST

~ Greer in AL

April 18, 2017 at 9:40 AM EST

"Love The Ivy Cottage! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Their selection is also amazing. I love EVERYTHING in the store!"
~ Lauren in AL

April 15, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Tiffany in AL

April 12, 2017 at 5:29 PM EST

"I loved registering with The Ivy Cottage! They have a great selection and an easy to use website to order gifts!

-Natalie "

April 11, 2017 at 7:55 PM EST

"Registering was a breeze, and everyone at The Ivy Cottage was so helpful! Thanks to the online registry, out of town guests can view items before making a purchase. "
Wedding picture ~ Downing in AL

April 9, 2017 at 10:55 AM EST

~ Elise in AL

April 8, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Amelia in AL

April 2, 2017 at 4:57 PM EST

~ Pat in MS

March 27, 2017 at 8:28 PM EST

" Hi five ordering online with The Ivy cottage.
The ordering process was so easy the reply and turnaround was quick.
Deb In AL"
~ Deborah in AL

March 21, 2017 at 5:24 PM EST

~ Jeanne C. in AL

March 16, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Kathryn in AL

March 16, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Mollie in AL

March 13, 2017 at 10:01 PM EST

~ Joshua in AL

March 9, 2017 at 6:51 PM EST

~ caroline in TX

March 8, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

~ Valerie in NY

March 5, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy."
~ James in AL

March 3, 2017 at 11:44 AM EST

"Went in to the store and it was so easy to register! Everyone was very helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelly in AL

February 28, 2017 at 3:07 PM EST

~ Hazel in GA

February 28, 2017 at 3:07 PM EST

~ Hazel in GA

February 24, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"We loved being able to register online! The process was very easy for out of town parties. Thank you!"

February 24, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Great to be able to shop online for
beautiful wedding gifts for friends.
Ordering process was quick and easy!"
~ Lynn in AL

February 22, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Very easy process!!"
~ Judson in AL

February 20, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"The online shopping experience was a definite high-five!"
~ Stephen in AL

February 8, 2017 at 8:49 PM EST

"Love that y'all are online!! The only recommendation I could suggest is to make sure what is purchased in store is updated online. Luckily you have an awesome exchange policy for registries!"
Wedding picture ~ Anna in AL

January 31, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

"My computer found your computer very helpful. Especially impressed with smoothness of entire transaction."
~ Jack in AL

January 23, 2017 at 4:52 PM EST

"Top customer service!
Gift arrived in two days time.
Thank you.

Judy in Georgia"
~ Judith H. in GA

January 23, 2017 at 4:52 PM EST

"Top customer service!
Gift arrived in two days time.
Thank you.

Judy in Georgis"
~ Judith H. in GA

January 23, 2017 at 4:50 PM EST

"Top customer service!
Gift arrived in two days time.
Thank you.

"
~ Judith H. in GA

January 16, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

"It was so fun to create our wedding registry here! Staff is super helpful in making selections and making sure you cover all of your needs!"
Wedding picture ~ Sage in AL

January 12, 2017 at 5:52 PM EST

~ Ann in OH

January 4, 2017 at 4:22 PM EST

"We had a fantastic experience with our wedding registry! The selection is great, and the guidance we received during the process was so helpful. Can't wait for the wedding! "
Wedding picture ~ Emily in AL

December 19, 2016 at 7:39 AM EST

"Such an easy shopping experience!"
~ Mary Helen in AL

December 18, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

"I tried to order over the phone but no one answered so I had to go online. It was easy to order online. "
~ Amanda M in AL

December 16, 2016 at 9:27 PM EST

~ Cheryl in AL

December 15, 2016 at 2:17 PM EST

~ Cheryl in AL

December 9, 2016 at 9:48 AM EST

"Everyone is so friendly! So nice and easy to register with them!"
~ Katie in AL

November 28, 2016 at 10:03 AM EST

~ Elizabeth in AL

November 18, 2016 at 6:52 AM EST

~ Sonja in AZ

November 12, 2016 at 2:34 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Pam in AL

November 11, 2016 at 2:17 PM EST

"Easiest way to shop! "
~ Clare in AL

November 11, 2016 at 12:52 PM EST

"Ordering online was extremely easy. Clearly showed items in wedding registry.
Peggy in Ohio ordering for wedding in Mobile"
~ Margaret in OH

November 10, 2016 at 11:43 PM EST

"Couldn't be happier to offer my hometown guests the option of shopping local :) Thank y'all!!"
Wedding picture ~ Kathryn in TX

November 3, 2016 at 1:06 PM EST

"No complaints - thanks!"
~ ERICA in TX

October 19, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

"High Five! The website was super easy to use and the follow up customer service was excellent!
Kathryn in Atlanta"
~ Kathryn in GA

October 5, 2016 at 5:30 AM EST

"Great service!"
~ Lisa in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here